Talk Title: The FMI Computational Biology Core Facility

Seminar Format:  A seminar talk will be provided by PD Dr. Michael Stadler, head of the FMI Computational Biology Core Facility at the Friedrich Miescher Institute for Biomedical Research, in Basel, Switzeland

This intriguing talk will be 40 to 50 minutes long followed by 10 to 15 minutes of Questions & Answer as well as Discussion.
Seminar Date: Wednesday, 18th May 2022
Seminar time: 8am EST/ 5am PDT / 1pm UTC / 2pm CET/ 2pm WAT /2pm LT/ 3pm CAT / 4pm EAT
URL to join the seminar: H3ABioNet_Webinar Link
Previous H3ABioNet seminars are available on YouTube